Ken Ashton
Ken Ashton
Ken Ashton – (CHAIRMAN)(Membership)
West Virginia Geological Survey
1 Mont Chateau Road
Morgantown, WV 26508
Phone: (304) 594-2331
Fax: (304) 594-2575
Email: ashton@geosrv.wvnet.edu

Vanessa Bateman
Vanessa Bateman
Vanessa Bateman
Geotechnical, Geology and Materials CoP Lead
Engineering & Construction Headquarters
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Phone: (202) 761-7423

Jeff Dean
Jeff Dean
Jeff Dean
Terracon
4701 North Stiles Aenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73015
Phone: (405) 445-3280
Fax: (405) 557-0549
Email: jeff.dean@terracon.com

John Duffy
John Duffy
John D. Duffy
CalTrans (Retired)
128 Baker Avenue
Shell Beach, CA 93449
Phone: (805) 440-9062
Email: JohnDuffy@charter.net

Tom Eliassen
Tom Eliassen
Tom Eliassen
15 Cliff Street, Apt 2
Montpelier, VT  05602
Phone: (802) 498-4993
Email: eliassentde@outlook.com

Mark Falk
5300 Bishop Blvd.
Cheyenne, WY  82009
Phone: (307) 777-4205
Email: mark.falk@wyo.gov

Kyle Halverson
Kyle Halverson
Kyle Halverson
Kansas Department of Transportation
Bureau of Structures and Geotechnical Services
700 SW Harrison St.
Topeka, KS 66603
Office: 785-291-3860
Cell: 785-845-4332
Email: kyle.halverson@ks.gov

Bob Henthorne
Bob Henthorne
Bob Henthorne
Mid-States Materials
1800 Brickyard Road
Topeka, KS 66618
Phone: (785) 640-2477
Email: bhenthorne@midstatesmaterials.com

Pete Ingraham
Pete Ingraham
Peter Ingraham
Golder Associates
670 North Commercial Street, Suite 103
Manchester, New Hampshire 03101-1146
Phone: (603) 668-0880
Fax: (603) 668-1199
Email: peter_ingraham@golder.com

Jody Kuhne
NCDOT Geotechnical Engineering Unit
PO Box 3279
US Highway 74
Asheville, NC 28802
Phone: (828) 298-3874
Email: jkuhne@ncdot.gov


Richard Lane
Richard Lane
Richard Lane
NHDOT (Retired)
213 Pembroke Hill Road
Pembroke, NH 03275
Phone: (603) 485-3202
Email: lanetrisbr@hotmail.com

Sarah McInnes
Sarah McInnes
PA DOT Engineering
District 6-0
7000 Geerdes Blvd.
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Phone: (610) 205-6544
Fax: (610)205-6599
Email: smcinnes@pa.gov

Krystle Pelham
Krystle Pelham
Krystle Pelham – (VICE-CHAIRMAN)
New Hampshire Department of Transportation
Bureau of Materials and Research
P.O. Box 483
5 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03302-0483
Phone: (603) 271-1657
Fax: (603) 271-8700
Email: kpelham@dot.state.nh.us

John Pilipchuk
John Pilipchuk
John Pilipchuk – (TREASURER)
NCDOT Geotechnical Engineering Unit
1589 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1589
Phone: (919) 707-6851
Fax: (919) 250-4237
Email: jpilipchuk@ncdot.gov

Victoria Porto
Victoria Porto
Victoria Porto
PA DOT Bureau of Construction and Materials
(Retired)
10 Oine Lake Drive
Carlisle, PA 17015
Phone: (717) 805-5941
Email: vamporto@aol.com

Eric Rorem
Eric Rorem
Erik Rorem
Geobrugg North America, LLC
22 Centro Algodones
Algodones, NM 87001
Phone: (505) 771-4080
Fax: (505) 771-4081
Email: erik.rorem@geobrugg.com

Christopher Ruppen
Christopher Ruppen
Christopher A. Ruppen – (Young Author Committee)
Geostabilization International
3808 Sunflower Road
New Brighton, PA 15066
Cell: (724) 272-7532
Home: (412) 848-2305
Email: chris.ruppen@gsi.us

Stephen Senior
Stephen Senior
Stephen Senior
Ontario Min Of Trans. (Retired)
11 Dewbourne Ave.
Richmond Hill, ON L4B 3G7 Canada
Phone: (416) 235-3734
Email: sa.senior@rogers.com

Deana Sneyd
Deana Sneyd
Deana Sneyd
Petrologic Solutions, Inc.
3997 Oak Hill Road
Douglasville, GA 30135
Phone: (678) 313-4147
Email: dsneyd61@gmail.com

John Szturo
John Szturo
John F. Szturo 
HNTB Corporation
715 Kirk Drive
Kansas City, MO 64105
Phone: (Direct Line) (816) 527-2275
Cell: (913) 530-2579
Fax: (816) 472-5013
Email jszturo@hntb.com

Bill Webster
Bill Webster
Bill Webster – (SECRETARY)
CalTrans
5900 Folsom Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95819
Phone: (916) 662-1183
Fax: (916) 227-1082
Email: bill_webster@dot.ca.gov

Terry West
Terry West
Terry West – (Medallion, Emeritus)
Earth and Atmospheric Science Dept.
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN 47907-1297
Phone: (765) 494-3296
Fax: (765)496-1210
Email: trwest@purdue.edu

Richard Wilson
Richard Wilson
Richard Wilson
S&ME, Inc.
2020 Liberty Road, Suite 105
Lexington, KY 40505
Phone: (859) 293-5518
Cell: (502) 682-1203
Email: rwilson@smeinc.com